

Hindu Temple Society of Augusta Executive Committee: 2023-2024



President Vice-President General Secretary	Srinivasan Thiyagarajan (678-602-5613) Sharad Purohit (706-294-2450) Lopa Agarwal
Joint Secretary	Chetan Patel, Krina Patel, Umapathy Siddaramappa
Treasurer	Ranjana Kashyap, Ram Kishan Shetty
Joint Treasurer	Shankar Sethuraman, Anna Ramanathan, Kiran Karanth
Puja	Bharat Patel, Venugopal, Govardhan Mayuram, <i>Nimitha Shetty, Debee Khadanga,</i> Sharada Patel, Karuna Pogula, Archana Siddeshwar, Srinivas Sonne, Arunachalam Laxminarayanan, Shyam Verma, Vrinda Kosgi, Indrani Ganguly, Narendra Patel, Sasi Ayyappan, Sandeep, Bharat (Sam) Dutta
Prasad	Neha Punjabi , Nibedita Mishra, Nidhi Gulati, Gita Shah, Samlesh Bansal, Rita Patel, Raji Sudarshan, Hema Desai, Srinidhi Dobbala, Shobha Umapathy, Suryaprabha Akella, Chetna Jain, Latha Sivakumar, Vidya Laxmi Srinivasan, Sathya Pushpa Shivram, Sarika Sastry
Cultural	Lalitha Kavuri, Harika, Sapna Patel, Puja Sharma, Preeti Batra, Dhruvi Patel, Sarika Shastry, Balsubha Paregi, Mital Patel, Dharini Balu, Indrani Ganguly, Deepali Trivedi
Classical Arts/Spiritual	Dharma Thiruvaiyaru, Swati Wakade, Suman Murthy, Niranjani Reddy,
Talks	Vineet Shastry, Samta Shetty
Decoration	Urmila Patel, Nupur Parikh, Nilam Patel, Dhruvi Patel, Nikki Patel, Jaishree Soni, Mamta
Audio Visual	PT Sudarshan, Puttur Prasad, Dipak Jani, Suman Shah, Ravi Verma
Maintenance	Gagan Batra , Sankar Madhavaraman, Dinesh Gowda, Kirit Bhavsar, Ravi Kosgi, Chirag Patel, Hemang Bhavsar, Romesh Dhoshi, Nick Punjabi, Siddeshwar, <i>Puttur Prasad</i>
Publication	Sangita Verma, Somnath Shenoy, Patricia
IT Committee	Raghu Kannoth, Balamurugan Sethuraman, Hinal Karia
Membership	Jigar Parikh, Sajitha Menon, Manisha Mathur
Sports Committee	Nitin Washi, Devesh Patel, Sameer Patel, Arunachalam Laxminarayanan
Community Outreach	Jyoti Kapuria, Sheela Kamath, Nibedita Mishra, Gokila Dorai
Senior Members	Meena Annamalai, Harika, Sona Lal, Purnima Marai, Neela Kanjilal, Kanta Kondur
Education /Career	Sajitha Menon, Srinivas Akella, Somnath Shenoy, Patricia, Nina Mistry
Counseling	
Balshala	Rashmi Karanth, Vinay Kolar, Sonal Patel, Sarika Shastry, Kiran Karanth
Youth Group Health	Chetan Patel , Balshubha Paregi, Jagruthi Patel, Jyothi Goutam Vishal Sharma, Chetan Patel, Vidhya Sridharan, Meenu Singhal, Meera Nair, Jigar Parikh
Advisory	Vidhya Sridharan, Shaji Kamalhasanan, Ravi Verma, Sheela Kamath
Scout Representatives	Dev Shetty, Krish Patel
Ex Officio	Prasanna Jain